Program Chairs

Professor AndreIs Kook, Catalonia University of Technology
Professor MiolGrosta, Uppsala University

Technical Committee

Professor, University of Tsukuba
Professor D. Nieolsen, Singapore University of Technology and Design
Professor Rarso Bengropa, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Professor Greoniol Nuroid, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Professor DreidRisan, National University of Mexico
Professor Nailson Yogiel, Illinois Institute of Technology
Professor Geanaf Kacros, University of Leuven, Belgium
Professor TarodEragens, University of Dublin, Ireland
Professor Tanaka Ueno, University of Tokyo
Professor Jakoib Pand, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore
Professor LimKeTonforth, Politecnico di Milano
Professor GenserhRuina, Curtin University, Australia
Professor Kenlios Liutersa, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Professor Matsumoto Tsutsumi, Kanazawa University
Assistant Professor of KorteNanadrup, University of Science and Technology of Taiwan
Dr. Stillg L. Anderissons, Columbia University

Organizing Committee

Dr. L.I. Feng, Jilin University, China
Dr. L. Cao, Jilin University, China
Dr. S.Y. Zhen, Jilin University, China
Dr. C. Xie, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Q. Li, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Ms. L.L. Chen, Wuhan Conference Technical Service Support Committee, China
Ms. M.G. Zhu, Wuhan Conference Technical Service Support Committee, China
Mr. Z.H. Yu, Wuhan Conference Technical Service Support Committee, China
Mr. M. Wang, Wuhan Conference Technical Service Support Committee, China
Mrs. Deng, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China
Mrs. Wang, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China
Mrs. Han, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China
Mr. Guan, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China
Mr. Jiang, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China

Key Information
  • Paper Submission
  • Submit by email

    • Get the Template

    Please Contact 

    AIIE Organizing 

    Committee Members

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: 

July 5, 2021

Registration Deadline: 

July 10, 2021


Teacher Ren

QQ: 3439067322

Teacher An

QQ: 1903502632

Copyright(C) AIIE 2021. All Rights Reserved